STATE LEADERSHIP

The following States and Leaders can assist you with getting involved with the mission of building the National Desert Storm War Memorial. 

If your state is not listed, please email Jill Etter for further direction:  jill.etter@ndswm.org

 

Delaware

Bob Roth: robert.roth@ndswm.org 

 

Florida

Lila Spurgeon (Inverness):  lila.spurgeon@ndswm.org

 

Illinois

Steve Fixler:  steve.fixler@ndswm.org 

 

Indiana

Russell Pryor:  russell.pryor@ndswm.org

 

Iowa

Moriah Rhame:  moriah.rhame@ndswm.org

 

Kansas

John Lawrence:  john.lawrence@ndswm.org

 

Kentucky

Steve Hamrick:  steve.hamrick@ndswm.org 

 

Louisiana

Bobby Lovergne:  bobby.lovergne@ndswm.org 

 

Nebraska

John Shaw:  john.shaw@ndswm.org

 

North Carolina

Sandra Robinson:   sandra.robinson@ndswm.org

Bruce Wilson:   bruce.wilson@ndswm.org  

 

Tennessee

Joseph Guetzloff:   joe.guetzloff@ndswm.org

 

Texas

Karl Lang (Stonewall):   karl.lang@ndswm.org

Ruben Garcia (San Antonio):   ruben.garcia@ndswm.org 

Victor Ramirez (Houston):   victor.ramirez@ndswm.org

 

Wisconsin

John Weitzel:   john.weitzel@ndswm.org